wiener Leichtathletikverband

Vereine

Cricket

Adresse: Meiereistraße 18, 1020 Wien
Web: http://www.vienna-cricket.at
Ansprechperson: Erich Guttmann
Mail: office@vienna-cricket.at

SKV Feuerwehr - Wien Sektion LA

Adresse: Erzherzog Karl Str. 170, 1220 Wien
Web: http://www.feuerwehrlauf.at
Ansprechperson: Alexander Matejka
Mail: mat@m68.magwien.gv.at
Fax: 285 93 21 / 58 690
Mobil: 0676 / 340 15 16

HSV Wien / Leichtathletik

Adresse: Henriettenplatz 3/1/21, 1150 Wien
Web: http://www.hsv-wien.at
Ansprechperson: Roman Brzezowsky
Mail: sl.laufsport@hsv-wien.at
Mobil: 0664 / 5053008

KUS ÖBV ProTeam

Adresse: Hütteldorfer Straße 7-17, 1150 Wien
Web: http://www.kusoebvproteam.at
Ansprechperson: Harald Pallitsch, Herbert Fojlin
Mail: harald.pallitsch@chello.at
Tel: 52525 77377
Fax: 982 559120
Mobil: 0664/5139922, 0699/10452450

ÖTB Wien / LA

Adresse: Weinbergg. 43 / 13, 1190 Wien
Ansprechperson: Johann Watzek
Mail: johann.watzek@chello.at
Tel: 367 93 51
Fax: 367 93 51
Mobil: 0664 / 33 00 991

LV-Marswiese

Adresse: Roterdstr. 45 / Haus 6, 1160 Wien
Tel: 485 49 43
Fax: 485 49 43

DSG Volksbank Wien

Adresse: Siegfriedgasse 51, 1210 Wien
Web: http://www.dsgwien-la.at
Ansprechperson: Herwig Grünsteidl
Mail: herwig.gruensteidl@gmail.com
Tel: 01 334 92 85
Fax: 01 334 92 85
Mobil: 0699 10066264

WAT Athletics

Adresse: Moselgasse 25/2/208, 1100 Wien
Web: http://www.wat-athletics.com
Ansprechperson: Alexander Röhrenbacher
Mail: alexander.roehrenbacher@gmail.com
Tel: 0676 / 843 686 410

VSC Wien

Adresse: Württemberggasse 3/11, 1200 Wien
Web: http://www.vsc-wien.at
Mail: he.grill@aon.at
Mobil: 0664/4939658

SRI Chimnoy Marathon-Team

Adresse: Schweizertalstr. 4/4B, 1130 Wien
Ansprechperson: Leopold Prankl
Mail: l.prankl@nextra.at
Tel: 877 89 41 10
Fax: 877 89 413
Mobil: 0699 / 17 33 27 27

ÖFLV - Österreichischer Frauenlauf Verein

Adresse: Postfach 17, 1031 Wien
Web: http://www.oesterreichischer-frauenlauf.at
Ansprechperson: Ilse Dippmann
Mail: i.dippmann@oesterreichischer-frauenlauf.at
Tel: 713 87 86
Fax: 713 87 86

STW Favoriten

Adresse: Uetzgasse 7, 1100 Wien
Web: http://www.jedermannzehnkampf.at
Ansprechperson: Mag. Martin Traxler
Mail: STW-Favoriten@aon.at

UWW-LA

Adresse: Linzer Straße 431, 1140 Wien
Web: http://www.uwwla.com
Ansprechperson: Mag. Karin Dittrich
Mail: dittrich.karin@chello.at
Tel: 813 64 80
Fax: 813 64 80 4

FSPV Erste Bank - Sektion Laufen

Adresse: Graben 21, 1010 Wien
Ansprechperson: Hubert Moser
Mail: hubert.moser@s-itsolutions.at
Tel: 05 0100/(6)-13160

ULC Zehnkampf

Adresse: Hetzendorferstraße 162 , 1130 Wien
Web: http://www.ulc-zehnkampf.at
Ansprechperson: Karin Purdon
Mail: ulc-schoenbrunn@gmx.at

Triathlonclub Kagran

Adresse: Markhofg. 1-9/2/236 1030 Wien
Ansprechperson: Christine Seidl
Mail: cs@businessrun.at
Tel: 5321497

Laufverein Falsche Hasen

Adresse: Obermüllnerstr. 2B/5/20, 1020 Wien
Web: http://www.falschehasen.com
Mail: erhas@web.de
Tel: 667 23 05

Laufgemeinschaft Wien (LG Wien)

Web: http://www.lgwien.at
Ansprechperson: Carola Bendl-Tschiedel
Mail: office@lgwien.at

team2012.at

Adresse: Dückegasse 9/53, 1220 Wien
Web: http://www.team2012.at
Ansprechperson: Mag. Wilhelm Lilge
Mail: office@team2012.at
Mobil: 0676 / 70 42 665

Freunde des Laufsports Austria

Adresse: Schüttelstr. 9/5/3, 1020 Wien
Web: http://www.freunde-des-laufsports.at
Ansprechperson: Monika Tavernaro
Mail: monika@freunde-des-laufsports.at
Mobil: 0676 417 2090

S.C. Hakoah

Adresse: Ulrichsplatz 4/1/5, 1070 Wien
Web: http://www.hakoah.at
Ansprechperson: Martin Toporek
Mail: office@hakoah.at

Team Sportordination

Adresse: Alserstrasse 28/12, 1090 Wien
Web: www.sportordination.com
Ansprechperson: Dr. Robert Fritz (Obmann)
Mail: team@sportordination.com
Tel: 01/2280028 DW 20

Sportunion Alt-Brigittenau - UAB Athletics

Adresse: Meiereistraße 7/Stadion Sektor D 1020 Wien
Web: http://athletics.uab.at
Ansprechperson: Gabriela Karseska
Mail: gabi@haedus.at
Tel: 01/3324017
Mobil: 0664 1989 290

Team Vegan.at

Adresse: Meidlinger Hauptstraße 63/6 1180 Wien
Web: www.vegan.at/sport
Ansprechperson: Wöginger Kristof
Mail: laufen@vegan.at
Fax: 0699/17129376

BAWAG - P.S.K.Sportklub

Adresse: Georg Coch Platz 2
Ansprechperson: Johannes Nagy
Mail: 1018 Wien

Sport- und Leichtathletikclub Wien (SLW)

Adresse: Tendlergasse 14A/3/22
Ansprechperson: Dominik Konrad
Mail: dominik@vienna-marathon.com

LC Profis

Ansprechperson: Franz Kropik
Mail: franz.kropik@oeamtc.at
Tel: 0664/6131653

Wiener Behindertensportverband (WBSV)

Adresse: Brigittenauer Lände 42 1200 Wien
Ansprechperson: Mag Andrea Scherney
Mail: lv.wien@oebsv.or.at
Tel: 01/35005050676/3525253
Mobil: 0676/3525253

Tristyle Runners Laufteam

Adresse: Hyrtlgasse 30/4, 1160 Wien
Web: http://www.tristyle.at
Ansprechperson: Elisabeth Niedereder
Mail: office@tristyle.at
Mobil: 0664/3913257

Fitness Union Wien

Adresse: Hervicusgasse 13-15, 1120 Wien
Web: www.fitnessunion.at
Ansprechperson: René Moussong
Mail: office@fitnessunion.at
Tel: 01 8048465

Tri Team Chaos

Adresse: Kornhäuselgasse 5/4/72, 1200 Wien
Ansprechperson: Alexander Kolar
Mail: alexander.kolar@gmail.com

Ultralaufteam Heustadlwasser

Adresse: KGV Unter dem Heustadlwasser 21 1020 Wien
Web: www.ultralaufteam.at
Ansprechperson: Erwin Ostry
Mail: erwin.ostry@a1.net
Mobil: 0650 6122344

Nora Racing Team

Adresse: Hernalser Gürtel 33 1170 Wien
Web: norasports.at/racing/team
Ansprechperson: Michael Szymoniuk
Mail: m.szymoniuk@norasports.at
Tel: 01 403 44 93 13

Team Ausdauercoach

Adresse: Weinberggasse 12/11, 2100 Leobendorf
Web: www.ausdauercoach.at
Ansprechperson: Mag. Harald Fritz
Mail: verein@ausdauercoach.at
Tel: +43 664 3026590

SV Kahlenberg

Adresse: Boschstraße 20-22/8/3, 1190 Wien
Ansprechperson: Sorin Vasile Popescu
Mail: svkahlenberg@gmail.com
Tel: +43 676 3580761

Wiener Sport-Club

Adresse: Steinergasse 2/1, 1170 Wien
Web: www.wsc.at
Ansprechperson: Harald Kolroser
Mail: laufen@wsc.at
Tel: +43 699 17 88 78 88